Why don't you love me

Världens finaste låt. Med världens finaste text.
Skit i videon och lyssna på låten. Man gråter typ!



Why am I lonely you're sitting right here
Why am I talking, it's like I'm talking to the air
What am I looking for that just isn't there
Why am I angry, how'd it get so bad
And why am I missing what we never really had

Why don't you love me the way I love you
Why don't you feel things as deep as I do
We've got a fundamental difference in matters of emotion
But I need to feel you need me like a river needs an ocean
Baby why don't you love me

Who am I kidding baby it wasn't meant to be
But you wanted a believer and I needed to believe
For every wall you built around you I learned a brand new way to climb
And if I could've been your angel I would've found a way to fly

Why don't you love me the way I love you
Why don't you feel things as deep as I do
We've got a fundamental difference in matters of emotion
But I need to feel you need me like a river needs an ocean
Baby why don't you love me

I don't understand you what's it take to make you cry
And if leaving you don't break you then baby what's it matter why
Why don't you love me the way I love you
Why don't you feel things as deep as I do
We've got a fundamental difference in matters of emotion
But I need to feel you need me like a river needs an ocean
Baby why don't you love me

By Amanda Marshall

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0